Giro d’Italia 2011

3,496 km in 21 stages

The 2011 Giro d’Italia begins on May 7 in Turin with a 19.3km team time trial and concludes with a 31.5km individual time trial that finishes in Milan on Sunday, May 29.

Geox-TMC team announced the nine members of the team participating in the Corsa Rosa: 2009 Giro d'Italia winner Denis Menchov will be the leader and 2008 Tour de France winner Carlos Sastre will be his team-mate.

You can follow all the stages on FUJI’s website, official bike supplier of the Geox-TMC professional cycling team.


Published monday 23 may 2011
 1 - 10  > of 29